SIRV
International Society for Vestibular Rehabilitation

vestib.org, the site for Vestibular Reeducation

You are currently connected to the SIRV Internet site

The use of this site is subject to applicable law and the following conditions of general access and use. We reserve the right to modify said conditions at any time, and we ask users to review them regularly for updates.


General Information


The www.vestib.org web site is the property of the SIRV,
Tel.: +33 6 60 29 45 62
To contact us, thank you for using our contact form
 
The site is hosted at:


Tematic
54 bis rue de Lancry
75010 PARIS
Tel.: +33 (0)1 42 38 23 65
Fax: +33 (0)1 78 76 93 56
 
Intellectual Property
 
The general structure, as well as the text, images, both animated and still, sound files, graphics, downloadable images, databases and any other element that appears on the site are the exclusive property of SIRV. The entire site is governed by both French and international copyright and intellectual property legislation. The names, brands and emblems that appear on this site are the property of their respective depositors. Any use and reproduction, either in full or in part, of the site, of its elements and or information that appears there, whatever its provenance, constitutes a counterfeit punishable by the Intellectual Property Code. Documents, information, graphics, … of any kind appearing on the SIRV site can not be copied except for strictly private use. Likewise, under no circumstances are they to be reproduced or modified, whether for payment or free of charge, without the express written permission from SIRV.


SIRV and its logo are protected trademarks by the trademark law. They are the sole property of SIRV. All other brands mentioned are the sole property of their owners.
 
Hypertext Links
 
SIRV authorises any Internet site to set up a link pointing directly to the following URL: www.vestib.org, after briefly notifying the webmaster. Any link of this kind will nevertheless be subject to any legal provisions in effect at that time.  SIRV reserves the right, at any time, without notice and without providing a reason for their decision, to prohibit these links. In this situation, the person concerned will be notified of said decision and will then have two working days to remove the link.
 
Unauthorised Mirroring
 
Any publication of the Site by a third party using another URL is unauthorised.
 
Applicable Law
 
The terms of use are governed, interpreted and applied pursuant to French law. In the event of a legal dispute, the French courts shall have sole jurisdiction.
 
Malfunction and virus
 
Currently, versions 7 and above of Internet Explorer and Netscape 6 ensure the best performance of this site.
SIRV shall not be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage stemming from the use of this Web site, or the inability of a third party to use it, or a malfunction, a disruption, a virus, resulting from access or use of this site or any sites connected to it.
 
Linked Sites
 
The SIRV does not accept any liability concerning the content available on other site it is linked to or may have unwittingly linked to. Users accessing any other Internet site linked to this web site do so at their own risk. SIRV does not accept any liability for any information contained on third-party sites or that appear as links to www.ideal-habitat.com
 
Information about cookies
 
The user is hereby notified that when visiting the site, a “cookie” may be automatically installed onto their browsing software. A ”cookie” is a set of data  that although not identifying the user, serves to record information regarding their browsing of the site.
This procedure allows SIRV follow web users as they navigate around the www.vestib.org.com site in order to be able to better attend to their expectations and needs.
Users however can opt out of the use of “cookies” by simply deactivating this option in the control panel parameters of their browser.
 
Personal Data
 
The www.vestib.org site, in keeping with its initial purpose, is not there to collect the personal data of its visitors. Sometimes however, in addition to its main line of business, SIRV may ask for personal data in order to send out newsletters, for the carrying out of statistical studies or to respond to questions asked directly to the web administrator. In this case, SIRV undertakes not to use said information for a commercial purpose and to only keep records for a period of time that is strictly linked to the purposes of processing.

The data collected are only to be used by SIRV and its subcontractors in the carrying out of their tasks (notably the hosting of the site). So any subcontractor, under these circumstances, that has access to said data shall be subject to confidentiality. Specifically, they are forbidden from providing third parties, or use for their own purposes, either part or all of these personal records.


Right to access and correct information: On this site, web users may be asked to provide person data that are subject to automatic processing. Should this happen, pursuant to the French Data Protection Act (78-17) of January 6, 1978 (Article 34), people whose personal data are collected have the right to access, amend, correct and delete it. This right can be exercised by contacting the webmaster at the following address: webmaster@warp.fr

Furthermore, when the data contained on the site are of a personal nature, they are subject to the applicable rules and regulations and the recommendation of the CNIL, the French Data Protection Authority.

SITE MAP  |  LEGAL INFO  |  Contact  |  COPYRIGHT 2009 © SIRV

SIRV
Société Internationale de Réhabilitation Vestibulaire

vestib.org le Site de la Rééducation Vestibulaire

Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site internet de la SIRV

L’utilisation de ce site est soumise au respect des lois applicables et des présentes conditions générales d’accès et d’utilisation. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ces dernières à tout moment, aussi nous invitons les utilisateurs à s’y reporter régulièrement.

Informations générales

Ce site www.vestib.org est la propriété de la SIRV,
Pour nous contacter, merci d'utiliser notre formulaire de contact.
 
Hébergement du site :


OVH à Roubaix.

 

Réalisation :

Tematic
54 bis rue de Lancry
75010 PARIS
Tél. : +33 (0)1 42 38 23 65

Propriété intellectuelle

La structure générale, ainsi que les textes, images animées ou fixes, sons, graphismes, documents teléchargeables, bases de données et tout autre élément composant le site sont la propriété exclusive de la SIRV. L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur les droits d'auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle. Les noms, marques et enseignes cités sur ce site sont la propriété de leurs déposants respectifs. Toute utilisation ou reproduction, totale ou partielle, du site, des éléments qui le composent et/ou des informations qui y figurent, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Les documents, informations, éléments graphiques, … de toute nature figurant sur le site de la SIRV ne peuvent faire l'objet de copie sauf à des fins strictement privées. De la même manière, ils ne peuvent en aucun cas être reproduits ni modifiés, que ce soit à titre onéreux ou gracieux, sans autorisation expresse écrite de la SIRV.

la SIRV et son logo sont des marques déposées et protégées à ce titre par le droit des marques. Elles sont la propriété exclusive de la SIRV. Toutes les autres marques citées appartiennent à leurs propriétaires exclusifs.

Liens hypertextes

la SIRV autorise tout site Internet à établir un lien pointant vers l'adresse www.vestib.org après une simple information préalable du webmestre. Tout lien de ce type interviendra toutefois sous réserve des dispositions légales en vigueur. la SIRV se réserve la possibilité, à tout moment, sans préavis et sans avoir à motiver sa décision, d'interdire ces liens. Dans ce cas il informera la personne concernée qui disposera de 2 jours ouvrés pour mettre fin au lien.

Interdiction de mirroring

Aucune mise en ligne du Site par un tiers sous une autre URL n'est autorisée.

Droit applicable

Ces conditions d’utilisation sont régies, interprétées et appliquées conformément au droit français. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents.

Dysfonctionnement et virus

Actuellement les versions Internet Explorer 7 ou supérieure et Netscape 6 assurent le meilleur fonctionnement de ce site.
la SIRV ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’utilisation de ce site web, ou de l’impossibilité pour un tiers de l’utiliser,ou d’un mauvais fonctionnement, d’une interruption, d’un virus, résultant de l’accès ou de l’utilisation de ce site ou de tous sites qui lui sont liés.

Sites liés

la SIRV décline toute responsabilité concernant le contenu disponible sur les autres sites internet vers lesquels il a créé des liens ou qui auraient pu être créés à son insu. L’accès à tous les autres sites internet liés à ce site web se fait aux risques de l’utilisateur. l'union sportive de saint égrève décline aussi toute responsabilité pour toutes les informations contenus sur des sites tiers où figurent des liens renvoyant au site www.ideal-habitat.com

Informations sur les cookies

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site un « cookie » peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. Un « cookie » est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d’identifier l’utilisateur mais qui sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site.
Ce procédé est destiné à permettre à la SIRV de suivre les internautes au fil de leur navigation sur le site www.vestib.org.com afin de pouvoir mieux répondre à leurs attentes et leurs besoins.
L’utilisateur peut cependant s’opposer à la mise en place de « cookies » en désactivant cette option dans les paramètres de son navigateur.

Informations nominatives

Le site www.vestib.org, tel qu'il a été initialement conçu, n'a pas pour vocation de collecter de données personnelles sur ses visiteurs. Il se peut toutefois qu'il soit amené à le faire de manière accessoire, notamment pour leur adresser une lettre d'informations, pour la réalisation d'études statistiques ou pour répondre à des questions directement posées àl'administrateur du site. Dans ce cas, la SIRV s'engage à ne pas faire usage commercial des données et à ne les conserver que pendant une durée strictement liée à la finalité du traitement.

Les données collectées ne sont destinées qu'à l'usage propre de la SIRV et à celui de ses sous-traitants dans l'exercice de leurs missions (l'hébergeur du site notamment). Ainsi, tout sous-traitant amené, à cette occasion, à prendre connaissance de ces données sera soumis à une obligation de confidentialité. Il devra notamment s'interdire d'utiliser pour son propre compte ou encore de communiquer à des tiers tout ou partie de ces données personnelles.

Droit d'accès et de rectification : Dans ce site, les internautes peuvent être amenés à communiquer des données personnelles susceptibles de faire l’objet de traitements automatisés. Si tel est le cas, conformément à la loi 78-17 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 (article 34), les personnes à propos desquelles des données personnelles sont collectées bénéficient d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de ces données. Ce droit peut être exercé en s'adressant au webmestre à l'adresse suivante : webmaster@warp.fr

Par ailleurs, lorsque des données présentes sur ce site ont un caractère nominatif, les utilisateurs doivent en faire un usage conforme aux réglementations en vigueur et aux recommandations de la CNIL.

PLAN DU SITE  |  MENTIONS LÉGALES  |  CONTACT  |  COPYRIGHT 2009 © SIRV